Contact Us

Get In Touch

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 65204
Washington, DC 20035

Email: Contact@alasedu.org

Office: 1133 19th St NW
Washington, DC 20036
Suite 1031

For Inquiries Regarding:

Dr. Maria Armstrong, ALAS Executive Director: Maria@alasedu.org 

Registration, Membership, Invoicing, Purchase Orders, Job Post, AR, AP or other Administrative/Financial Services please send your email to: Operations@alasedu.org

ALAS events and partnerships contact Cynthia Pandurini, Executive Office and Project Manager: CPandurini@alasedu.org 

Superintendents Leadership Academy (SLA) contact Dr. Jose Leyba, SLA Program Director: JLeyba@alasedu.org

Partnerships contact Tomas Davis, Business Development: Tomas@alasedu.org